Ansprechpartner

Bernd Niemann

Geschäftsführer | Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: 04494 - 9250-770

bernd.niemann@fm-kunststofftechnik.de

 

Elke Meyer

Prokuristin | Gesellschafterin

Qualitätsmanagement / ASA

Tel.: 04494 - 9250-750

elke.meyer@fm-kunststofftechnik.de

 

Stefanie Kaley

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung | Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 04494 - 9250-700

stefanie.kaley@fm-kunststofftechnik.de

 

Hannes Rühländer

Produktionsleiter

Tel.: 04494 - 9250-760

hannes.ruehlaender@fm-kunststofftechnik.de

 

Edem Lawson

Konstruktionsleiter

Tel.: 04494 - 9250-724

edem.lawson@fm-kunststofftechnik.de

 

Uwe Berger

Konstruktion | Werkzeugbau

Tel.: 04494 - 9250-728

uwe.berger@fm-kunststofftechnik.de

 

Lena Schrandt

Einkauf | Materialwirtschaft

Tel.: 04494 - 9250-720

lena.schrandt@fm-kunststofftechnik.de

 

Alexander Kundiger

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: 04494 - 9250-771

alexander.kundiger@fm-kunststofftechnik.de

 

Bernd Windhaus

Technische Innovation

Tel.: 04494 - 9250-762

bernd.windhaus@fm-kunststofftechnik.de

 

Lea Koopmeiners

Konstruktion

Tel.: 04494 - 9250-725

Lea.Koopmeiners@fm-kunststofftechnik.de